User login

The Florida Society of Ophthalmology

The EyeMDs


Contribute to FECF

Make a Contribution..

For Eye Care Foundation

The For Eye Care Foundation, Inc., formed in 2010 by the Florida Society of Ophthalmology, assists other eye care organizations with community outreach and delivers important public service messages regarding eye care and disease.

For Eye Care Foundation, Inc. plans to use your generous contributions for:

  • Public Education and Media Messaging
  • Community Outreach and Screening
  • Small Grants for Public Services

Contribute

Dual Contribution

Please use this option if you would like to donate to both FOCUS and FECF.

Contribute

Looking for a downloadable contribution form? Click here.

FSO

About

 
 
 
 
 
 

For Eye Care Foundation

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Join

 
 
 
 

Contribute

Pay Dues

Upcoming Events

Wednesday, February 15, 2023 to Saturday, February 18, 2023
Fontainebleau Miami Beach
Miami Beach, FL
Thursday, March 2, 2023 to Sunday, March 5, 2023
Marriott Austin Downtown
Austin, TX
Wednesday, April 19, 2023 to Sunday, April 23, 2023
Renaissance Downtown
Washington, DC
Sunday, April 23, 2023 to Thursday, April 27, 2023
Ernest N. Morial Convention Center
New Orleans, LA
Friday, May 5, 2023 to Monday, May 8, 2023
San Diego Convention Center
San Diego, CA
Friday, June 9, 2023 to Sunday, June 11, 2023
The Ritz-Carlton Orlando, Grande Lakes
Orlando, FL
Thursday, July 27, 2023 to Tuesday, August 1, 2023
Seattle, WA
Friday, July 28, 2023 to Sunday, July 30, 2023
Hyatt Regency Orlando
Orlando, FL
Friday, November 3, 2023 to Monday, November 6, 2023
Moscone Center
San Francisco, CA