User login

The Florida Society of Ophthalmology

The EyeMDs

Florida Society of Ophthalmology 2015 Award Winners

The Florida Society of Ophthalmology (FSO) presented awards at their Masters in Ophthalmology 2015 annual meeting held at the Breakers in Palm Beach on June 26-28. The awards were given out at the annual business meeting.

The Shaler Richardson, MD Service to Medicine Award:
Joseph Trentacoste, MD

The Michael R. Redmond, MD Outstanding Young Ophthalmologist Leadership Award:
David A. Eichenbaum, MD

The James W. Clower, Jr., MD Community Service Award:
Richard K. Lee, MD, PhD

The John R. Brayton, Jr., MD Leadership Award:
Janet Betchkal, MD





Why Join?





Pay Dues

Upcoming Events

Saturday, November 2, 2019

More details to follow.

Jackonville, FL