User login

The Florida Society of Ophthalmology

The EyeMDs

Florida Society of Ophthalmology Names Officers for the 2015-2016 Term

The following individuals were elected to serve as officers of the FSO for the 2015-2016 membership year. The FSO board approved the nominations at its board meeting held in Palm Beach, FL on June 26, 2015. The FSO membership voted unanimously to approve the slate.

President: Brad Oren, MD
President-Elect: Adam Katz, MD
VP of Advocacy: Krishna Kishor, MD
VP of Education: David Eichenbaum, MD
VP of Outreach:    Stacey Kruger, MD
Secretary/Treasurer: Darby Miller, MD




Why Join?





Pay Dues

Upcoming Events

Saturday, November 2, 2019

More details to follow.

Jackonville, FL