User login

The Florida Society of Ophthalmology

The EyeMDs


Joseph T. Nezgoda, MD, MBA Elected as President of Florida Society of Ophthalmology

Drs. Eichenbaum, Goldhardt, Correa, Hariharan, and Bovee Round Out Executive Leadership Team

JACKSONVILLE, Fla. – (June 13, 2022) – Retina disease and surgery specialist Joseph T. Nezgoda, MD, MBA was installed as president of the Florida Society of Ophthalmology (FSO). Elections were held during the Annual Business Meeting for the FSO which took place on Saturday, June 11 in Orlando.

Click here to read the press release.

FSO

About

 
 
 
 
 
 

For Eye Care Foundation

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Join

 
 
 
 

Contribute

Pay Dues

Upcoming Events

Wednesday, July 13, 2022 to Sunday, July 17, 2022
New York, NY
Thursday, July 21, 2022 to Sunday, July 24, 2022
Sandestin Golf and Beach Resort
Miramar Beach, FL
Friday, August 5, 2022 to Sunday, August 7, 2022
Hyatt Grand Cypress
Orlando, FL
Friday, September 30, 2022 to Monday, October 3, 2022
Chicago, IL
Friday, July 28, 2023 to Sunday, July 30, 2023
Hyatt Regency Orlando
Orlando, FL