User login

The Florida Society of Ophthalmology

The EyeMDs


Joseph T. Nezgoda, MD, MBA Elected as President of Florida Society of Ophthalmology

Drs. Eichenbaum, Goldhardt, Correa, Hariharan, and Bovee Round Out Executive Leadership Team

JACKSONVILLE, Fla. – (June 13, 2022) – Retina disease and surgery specialist Joseph T. Nezgoda, MD, MBA was installed as president of the Florida Society of Ophthalmology (FSO). Elections were held during the Annual Business Meeting for the FSO which took place on Saturday, June 11 in Orlando.

Click here to read the press release.

FSO

About

 
 
 
 
 
 

For Eye Care Foundation

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Join

 
 
 
 

Contribute

Pay Dues

Upcoming Events

Wednesday, February 15, 2023 to Saturday, February 18, 2023
Fontainebleau Miami Beach
Miami Beach, FL
Thursday, March 2, 2023 to Sunday, March 5, 2023
Marriott Austin Downtown
Austin, TX
Thursday, March 23, 2023 to Friday, March 24, 2023
Berlin, Germany
Wednesday, April 19, 2023 to Sunday, April 23, 2023
Renaissance Downtown
Washington, DC
Sunday, April 23, 2023 to Thursday, April 27, 2023
Ernest N. Morial Convention Center
New Orleans, LA
Friday, May 5, 2023 to Monday, May 8, 2023
San Diego Convention Center
San Diego, CA
Friday, June 9, 2023 to Sunday, June 11, 2023
The Ritz-Carlton Orlando, Grande Lakes
Orlando, FL
Thursday, July 27, 2023 to Tuesday, August 1, 2023
Seattle, WA
Friday, July 28, 2023 to Sunday, July 30, 2023
Hyatt Regency Orlando
Orlando, FL
Friday, November 3, 2023 to Monday, November 6, 2023
Moscone Center
San Francisco, CA