User login

The Florida Society of Ophthalmology

The EyeMDs

Recommendations for Officer Positions 2014-2015

The Nominating Committee, chaired by Charles B. Slonim, MD, recommends the following slate of candidates for officer positions for the 2014-2015 term.

President-Elect: Brad Oren, MD
Vice President of Advocacy: Krishna Kishor, MD
Vice President of Education: David Eichenbaum, MD
Vice President of Outreach: Stacey Kruger, MD
Secretary-Treasurer: Adam Katz, MD

Note: Rick Bendel, MD will assume the position of President, Jaime Membreno, MD, will assume the position of Immediate Past-President along with Charles Slonim, MD.

The Nominating Committee included: Michael Connor, MD, William J. Mallon, MD, Jaime Membreno, MD, Clifford Salinger, MD and Charles Slonim, MD.




For Eye Care Foundation





Pay Dues

Upcoming Events

Thursday, March 23, 2023 to Friday, March 24, 2023
Berlin, Germany
Wednesday, April 19, 2023 to Sunday, April 23, 2023
Renaissance Downtown
Washington, DC
Sunday, April 23, 2023 to Thursday, April 27, 2023
Ernest N. Morial Convention Center
New Orleans, LA
Friday, May 5, 2023 to Monday, May 8, 2023
San Diego Convention Center
San Diego, CA
Friday, June 9, 2023 to Sunday, June 11, 2023
The Ritz-Carlton Orlando, Grande Lakes
Orlando, FL
Thursday, July 27, 2023 to Tuesday, August 1, 2023
Seattle, WA
Friday, July 28, 2023 to Sunday, July 30, 2023
Hyatt Regency Orlando
Orlando, FL
Friday, September 29, 2023 to Sunday, October 1, 2023
Westin Kierland Scottsdale Resort
Scottsdale, AZ
Friday, November 3, 2023 to Monday, November 6, 2023
Moscone Center
San Francisco, CA